Søren Riis Paludan
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailsrp@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Professor
Phone:
  • 87167843 (office)
  • 28992066 (mobile)
Line S. Reinert
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailline.reinert@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • associate professor
Education:
  • Master of Science and PhD (Aarhus University)
Research area:
  • Herpes simplex virus, Toll-like receptors, in vivo models
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
Manja Idorn
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailmanja.idorn@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Sonia Assil
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emails.assil@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Education:
  • PhD and Master at the Ecole Normale Supérieure of Lyon, France
Research area:
  • STING-mediated autophagy
Ryo Narita
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailrnarita@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Thaneas Prabakaran
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailtpra@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Education:
  • Master of Science and PhD (Aarhus University)
Research area:
  • DNA sensing
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
Mikkel Marqvorsen
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailmarqvorsen@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Education:
  • PhD in Chemistry (Aarhus University)
  • Cand. Scient. (Medicinal Chemistry)
Research area:
  • CRISPR genome wide screening technology
  • STING signalling
Bao-cun Zhang
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailbaocunzh@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
Xin Lai
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailxin.l@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • PhD student
Research area:
  • Herpes simplex virus
  • in vivo models
Stine Hess Rahbek
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailstine.rahbek@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • PhD Student
Education:
  • Master of Science, Molecular biology (Aarhus University)
Research area:
  • Intracellular DNA recognition
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
Ensieh Farahani
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailenfa@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • PhD student
Education:
  • Master of biomedicine
  • Linköping University / Sweden
Research area:
  • Infection biology,
  • system immunology,
  • bioinformatics
Samuel Windross
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailswindross@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • PhD Student
Education:
  • Queen Mary University (BSc),
  • Imperial College London (MSc)
Research area:
  • STING dimerisation
Alexander Schmitz
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailalex.schmitz@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Ac-TAP (mass cytometry)
Education:
  • Dr. rer. nat.
  • Justus Liebig University, Giessen / Germany
Research area:
  • Suspension and Imaging mass cytometry
Phone:
  • +45 4081 3478
Shivalee Nilesh Duduskar
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailshivalee@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Education:
  • Master's degree
  • Shivaji University, Kolhapur / India
  • PhD
  • Fredrich Schiller University, Jena / Germany
Research area:
  • Innate Immune signaling,
  • STING trafficking,
  • Interferon release
Fanghui Ren
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailfanghui_ren@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • PhD student
Education:
  • Master of Pathology
Phone:
  • +45 52760183
Kirsten Stadel Petersen
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailksp@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Technician
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
Marie Beck Iversen
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailmbi@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Lab Manager
André Walter
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailandre.walter@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Theme Manager Infection & Inflammation
Education:
  • Dr. rer. nat.
  • Martin-Luther University Halle-Wittenberg / Germany
  • University of Melbourne / Australia
Phone:
  • 93508846