Søren Riis Paludan
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailsrp@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Professor
Phone:
  • 87167843 (office)
  • 28992066 (mobile)
Line S. Reinert
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailline.reinert@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • associate professor
Education:
  • Master of Science and PhD (Aarhus University)
Research area:
  • Herpes simplex virus, Toll-like receptors, in vivo models
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
Martin Kristian Thomsen
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailmkt@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Education:
  • PhD (ICR, University of London)
Research area:
  • DNA sensing and cancer in the liver
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
Thaneas Prabakaran
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailtpra@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Education:
  • Master of Science and PhD (Aarhus University)
Research area:
  • DNA sensing
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
Bao-cun Zhang
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailbaocunzh@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
Yujia Cai
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailv.cai@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Phone:
  • 87167012 (lab)
Ramya Nandakumar
Category: Paludan Lab Members
EmailRamya.nandakumar@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Education:
  • PhD. Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research
Research area:
  • Virus infection
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
Stine Hess Rahbek
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailstine.rahbek@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • PhD Student
Education:
  • Master of Science, Molecular biology (Aarhus University)
Research area:
  • Intracellular DNA recognition
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
Stefanie Luecke
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emails.luecke@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • PhD Student
Education:
  • Master of Science Utrecht University
Research area:
  • Viral immune recognition
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
Samuel Windross
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailswindross@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • PhD Student
Education:
  • Queen Mary University (BSc),
  • Imperial College London (MSc)
Research area:
  • STING dimerisation
Sonia Assil
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emails.assil@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • PhD Student
Education:
  • PhD and Master at the Ecole Normale Supérieure of Lyon, France
Research area:
  • STING-mediated autophagy
Bodda Chiranjeevi
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailcbodda@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Post-doc
Alice Knudsen
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailak@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Integrated Master/PhD Student
Education:
  • Bachelor of Science, Molecular medicine (Aarhus University)
Research area:
  • Early recognition of viral infection
Georgios Katzilieris-Petras
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailgkatzp@gmail.com
Position:
  • PhD Student
Education:
  • MPharm (University of Athens)
Research area:
  • herpes simplex encephalitis
  • immune cell recruitment
  • in vivo models
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)
André Walter
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailandre.walter@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Project Manager
Education:
  • PhD
  • Martin-Luther University Halle-Wittenberg
  • University of Melbourne
Phone:
  • 93508846
Kirsten Stadel Petersen
Category: Paludan Lab Members
Emailksp@biomed.au.dk
Position:
  • Technician
Phone:
  • 87167269 (office)
  • 87167035 (lab)